2018/19 Holiday & Peak Rate Schedule


  • Labor Day Weekend, Sunday, September 1, 2018*
  • Labor Day Weekend, Sunday, September 2, 2018*
  • Labor Day Weekend, Monday, September 3, 2018*
  • Columbus Day Weekend, Saturday, October 6, 2018*
  • Columbus Day Weekend, Sunday, October 7, 2018*
  • Columbus Day Weekend, Monday, October 8, 2018*
  • Veterans Day Weekend, Saturday, November 10, 2018*
  • Veterans Day Weekend, Sunday, November 11, 2018*
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 22, 2018*
  • Thanksgiving, Friday, November 23, 2018*
  • Thanksgiving, Saturday, November 24, 2018*
  • Thanksgiving, Sunday, November 25, 2018*
  • Christmas Week, Sunday, December 23, 2018*
  • Christmas Week, Monday, December 24, 2018*
  • Christmas Week, Tuesday, December 25, 2018*
  • Christmas Week, Wednesday, December 26, 2018*
  • Christmas Week, Thursday, December 27, 2018*
  • New Year's Weekend, Friday, December 28, 2018*
  • New Year's Weekend, Saturday, December 29, 2018*
  • New Year's Weekend, Sunday, December 30, 2018*
  • New Year's Weekend, Monday, December 31, 2018*
  • New Year's Weekend, Tuesday, January 1, 2019*
  • Martin Luther King Weekend, Saturday, January 19, 2019*
  • Martin Luther King Weekend, Sunday, January 20, 2019*
  • Martin Luther King Weekend, Monday, January 21, 2019*
  • Presidents' Day Weekend, Saturday, February 16, 2019*
  • Presidents' Day Weekend, Sunday, February 17, 2019*
  • Presidents' Day Weekend, Monday, February 18, 2019*
 

Additional Details:

The peak rate surcharge may apply to other dates not listed if the holiday does not border a weekend.

A 50% deposit is required during holiday and peak rate boarding reservations. This deposit is non-refundable seven (7) days prior to the reservation.

We require a two night minimum stay for overnight sitting requests during holidays and peak rate periods.

*$10 Holiday and Peak Rate Surcharge Applies